Vengeance of the Wolf Detective John Yardley and FBI agent, Frank Williams are on a quest. They are determined to stop a manipulative, unknown mass murderer, whose targets seem to be specific politicians in a bizarre and maniacal killing that draws them into a world of dreams and nightmares beyond their wildest imaginations. Awaiting them are unbelievable terrors, chilling twists and turns, and a scope of destruction that they would never have believed possible.

Beyond the Astral Planes Threshold of Perception The Altar Shields Vengeance of the Wolf Tinker Smith Tapestry The Emerald Dragon